



Presentation of the Scholarships Will be on Saturday

We would like to thank MI Windows and Doors, the MITER Foundation & Boutmasters for their support of the District III Wrestling Coaches Association Scholarships for Books.

The District III Wrestling Coaches Association Scholarships for Books is awarded to seniors who qualify for the District III tournament and will be attending an institution of higher education upon his completion of High School. The following wrestlers have not only worked hard on the mats, but have excelled in the classroom. Representing the District III Wrestling Coaches Association and presenting the awards for this year's recipients of the book scholarships is Jeff Sweigard.

This years recipients are:

Clayton Ferree	Central Dauphin	MP
Mason Rebert	Gettysburg	MP
Tyler Morrison	West Perry	MP
Sam Culp	Red Land	MP
Connor Knight	Central York	YC
Harris Keares	Central York	YC
Elijah Hewitt	Northeastern	YC
Davis Keppley	Conrad Weiser	BC
Andrew Huesgen	Governor Mifflin	BC
Tal Stoltzfus	Conestoga Valley	LL
Kyle Miller	ELCO	LL
Zane Trostle	ELCO	LL

Lets have a round of applause for all the Scholarship recipients for

their hard work off the mat!

ΔΔΔ

